The DC Chapter is organized into a number of standing and special committees. These committees meet as needed upon direction from their chairpersons. A number of committees need your help with providing leadership and diversity in manpower. Click on each committee to learn more about them and their meetings.

Standing Committees

  1. Pamela Johnson, Benevolence
  2. Janella Jones,  Public Relations
  3. Audit Committee
  4. Robin Key,  Budget Committee
  5. Sydney Stinson Powell ’06, Membership Committee
  6. Pamela Johnson ’91, Annual Fund
  7. Andrea Hall, Scholarship & Student Recruitment
  8. Sharon Bryant, Student Recruitment
  9. Artis Jones, Social & Recreation

DC HBCU Alliance

  1. Kristen Rutledge, Chapter Representative